cincuenta y dos

So I have this little passion project that I hope to slowly unroll as this blog gets going. It’s about religion, community, and how both shape identity in America. I’m not religious and am so fascinated by the role that religion plays in many, many people’s lives. I’m looking forward to exploring this.

For inspiration, I’ve been collecting sweet and comforting, and/or thought-provoking words of god, for god, questioning god, or words about finding “god” by another name. I’m going to start sharing them here.


210216259_1972ec5a48
my flickr

Psalm 143:8
Let me hear of your unfailing love each morning,
for I am trusting you.
Show me where to walk,
for I give myself to you.

found via Emily O Photography

Leave a Reply

